Home  |  About us  |  Editorial board  |  Current issue  |  Archives  |  Submit article  |  Instructions  |  Subscribe  |  Advertise  |  Contacts  |  Login 
  Users Online: 1151Home Print this page Email this page Small font sizeDefault font sizeIncrease font size  

  Editorial Board

Hon. Editors

Dr. Arun Bhatt
President, Clininvent Research India Pvt. Ltd.,
India
Email ID: arunbhatt@clininvent.com 

Dr. Chandrashekhar N. Potkar
Regional Medical Affairs Lead, APAC, 
Global Clinical & Medical Affairs, 
Global Established Pharma, Pfizer,
Hongkong 
Email ID: Chandrashekhar.Potkar@Pfizer.com

Section Editors

Regulatory
Mr. Premnath Shenoy
Chief Technical Officer, 
DSSPL, Bangalore, India
Mr. Kedar Ssuvarnapathaki
India Head Regulatory Affairs,
Boehringer Ingelheim India,
Mumbai, India 
Email ID: Kedar.suvarnapathaki@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Research Methodology
Dr. Viraj Suvarna
Medical Director,
Boehringer Ingelheim India,
Mumbai, India 
Email ID: viraj.suvarna@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Dr. Deepa Chodankar
Senior Medical Advisor,
Sanofi, India 
Email ID: deepa.chodankar@gmail.com
Research Ethics
Dr. Madhuri Jadhav
Senior Consultant,
ADAMAS, Clinical Quality Consulting Pvt Ltd,
Mumbai, India 
Email ID: mjadhav66@yahoo.in
Dr. Ravindra Ghooi
India Director,
Scientia Clinical Services,
Pune, India 
Email ID: ravindra.ghooi@gmail.com 
Clinical Data Management
Mr. Deven Babre
Associate Vice President,
SME CDM Tata Consultancy Services,
India 
Email ID: deven.babre@tcs.com
Dr. Nimita Limaye 
Vice President, Risk Based Monitoring,
CDM, Medical Writing and Clinical Services,
Tata Consultancy Services, India  
Emaild ID: nimita.limaye@tcs.com
Research sites
Mr. Kunal Shah 
Manager, Clinical Operations,
Eisai Clinical Research Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Singapore 
Email ID: kunal_uict@yahoo.com
Dr. Ashwaria Gupta 
Head-Medical Affairs,
Novartis Health Care Private Limited,
Mumbai, India 
Email ID: ashwaria.gupta@novartis.com
Biostatistics
Dr. Suresh Bowalekar
Chief Executive Office Statistical & Quantitative Support Services (SQSS),
Singapore 
Email ID: bowalekars@yahoo.com  
Dr. Priya Ranganathan 
Associate Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology,
Critical care and Pain Tata Memorial Hospital,
Mumbai, India 
Email ID: drpriyaranganathan@gmail.com

OFFICE BEARERS

President
Dr. Chirag Trivedi
Hon. General Secretary
Dr. Sanish Davis
Hon. Treasurer
Dr. Jitendra R. Dixit
Ex. Committee Members: 
Dr. Suresh Menon
Ms. Suneela Thatte
Dr. Viraj Suvarna
Mr. Anirban Roychowdhury
Dr. Veena Jaguste             
Dr. J Vijay Venkatraman
Dr. Denis Xavier
Dr. Y K Gupta

ZONAL CHAPTERS

West: Mr. Kedar Nayak           
North: Dr. Saurendra Das
South: Dr. Ramesh Jagannathan

SECRETARIAT

              Manager: Ms. Dolar Mehta 

             ISCR Associate: Ms. Minal Baikar

REGULATORY COUNCIL

Chair: Dr. Shashwati Devsharma
Co-Chair: Ms. Amita Bhave

MEDIA COUNCIL

Chair: Ms. Melissa Arulappan

TRAINING COUNCIL

Chair: Ms. Shilpa Raut
Co-Chair: Dr.Shekhar Dawkhar

INVESTIGATOR COUNCIL

Chair: Dr. Seema Pai
Co-Chair: Dr. Sneha Limaye

CDM, BS & MW COUNCIL

             Chair - Dr. Prashant Kirkire 

ETHICS COUNCIL

Chair: Mr. Anirban Roychowdhury
Co-Chair: Ms. Shilpi Sinha

Pharmacovigilance Council:

Chair - Dr. Vijay Venkatraman
Co-Chair - Ms. Indu Nambiar 

Top

 

  Feedback 
  Subscribe 
  About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal